According To Your Zodiac Sign, Here Is What Colour You Should Be Wearing

Your zodiac sign says a lot about you, it brings forth your dark impulses, things that you get annoyed with, how trustworthy you are as a person and what are your characteristic nuances as a lover, spouse or a parent.

But apart from all of these personality traits and compatibility, there are certain colors that are assigned for different zodiac signs that help them radiate their organic aura without even having to speak.

According To Your Zodiac Sign, Here Is What Colour You Should Be Wearing

Here we suggest to you the right colour to wear as per zodiac signs that’ll help you win in every sphere in your life –
(Yes, it’ll also help with that first date)

1) Aries – Red

The colour red stirs Aries’ soul and enhances passion, energy, and initiative. It’s the colour of excitement and assertion, which supports Aries’ active nature and eagerness for life.

2) Taurus – Pink

Airy pink and light blue help to open Taurus’ heart and soften its presence. These pale hues bring a calming and likeable presence to Taurus’ personality.

3) Gemini – Green

Gemini - Green

Fresh green nurtures Geminis’ spirit and reinforces its connection to nature and growth. Just like the lush pastures reside in, green represents growth and Gemini is a sign of absolute progress.

4) Cancer- White

Cancer- White

Bright white and silver connect Cancer with its intuition and provide a clean, clear slate. Like the glistening surface of water or the shining face of the Moon, silver and white are colours of intuition and purity.

5) Leo- Orange

Glistening orange empowers Leo’s warm heart and strengthens its positive spirit. Shining with royalty and class, orange has always been a symbol of power and prestige, just like the sun.

6) Virgo – Peach

Your go-to colours are the pastel and pale shades of all colours ranging from Peach to Mauve and Light Blue and Light Pink. It shows the delicacy and the strength that the Virgo’s growth demonstrates.

7) Libra – Black

In western culture the colour black is associated with death and rebirth, enhancing Libra’s strength of letting go and its ability to transform itself, just like their personality.

8) Scorpio – Maroon

Dark and mysterious black keeps Scorpio intensely inquisitive and focussed on transformation. Maroon represents the depths where the Scorpion resides, and strengthens its drive to look below the surface and question everything.

9) Sagittarius – Yellow

As the colour of spirituality and awareness, yellow pushes Sagittarius’ philosophical mind toward enlightenment and openness. Also a colour of abundance, yellow encourages Sagittarius’ natural luck and positive nature and drives it to continuously broaden its horizons.

10) Capricorn – Khakhi Green

Earthy green (khakhi)  and brown help Capricorn find the strongest and most practical path to take in life. These strong but neutral colours enhance Capricorn’s solidity, reliability, and traditionalism.

11) Aquarius – Blue

Calming blue helps encourage Aquarius’ brilliant ideas and balance its restless energy. Just like the sky and the waters Aquarius is so closely connected to, blue represents vastness and creates a smooth flow of ideas, conversation, and experimentation.

12) Pisces – Violet

Perfectly purple brings about healing and renewal and connects Pisces with its subconscious. As the colour of life, purple represents renewal and inspiration, encouraging the healing and rejuvenating energies that Pisces is known for.

I hope these colours work in your favour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *